LOCATION / PHONE NUMBERS
 
JEDDAH OFFICE
ADDRESS: Madina Road">

LOCATION / PHONE NUMBERS
 
JEDDAH OFFICE
ADDRESS: Madina Road,
                  City Centre
                  Floor 6 APRT 14 C
                  Saudi Arabia


P.O.BOX:    7517
CITY:          Jeddah
ZIP CODE:  21472

PHONE:     +966 2 6612339-66408049-6646870
FAX:          +966 2 664 4693 

MOBILE:    +966 5 5613505

EMAIL:       jeddah@oraif.com

C.R. NO:    40 300 15527
YEAR ESTABLISHED: 1978
KUWAIT OFFICE
ADDRESS: Al Mangaf - Fahyhel,
                  Block 4, 25 Street
                  BLDG 72 APRT 3
                  State of Kuwait


P.O.BOX:    7513
CITY:          Fahyhel
ZIP CODE:  64006

PHONE:     +965 372 5180
FAX:          +965 371 3669
MOBILE:    +965 974 2153

EMAIL:       kuwait@oraif.com

C.R. NO:    75285 L. C NO : 98/4811
YEAR ESTABLISHED: 1998
LEBANON OFFICE
ADDRESS: Ras Al-Nabbeh,
                  Bshara Ai-Khoury Ave,
                  Greater Beirut Centre, 7th Floor
                  Beirut - Lebanon


P.O.BOX:    155-600
CITY:          Beirut

PHONE:     + 961 1 664052
                 + 961 1 648262

FAX:          + 961 1 648216
MOBILE:    + 961 3 947555

EMAIL:       beirut@oraif.com

C.R. NO:    77304 / 24
YEAR ESTABLISHED: 2000
 
KOREA OFFICE
ADDRESS: 4 Floor, Oriri BLD
                  236 - 4  Nonhyun Dong,
                  Kangnam-Gu
                  Seoul, South Korea


CITY:          Seoul  135 - 925

PHONE:     82 2 512 1297
                 82 2 512 1298

FAX:          82 2 512 1298 

EMAIL:       seoul@oraif.com

YEAR ESTABLISHED: 2001
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (U.A.E.) OFFICE
P.O.BOX:    55777
CITY:          Dubai

PHONE:     + 971 4 273 2382
FAX:          + 971 4 273 2383
MOBILE:    + 971 50 474 0468

EMAIL:       dubai@oraif.com

YEAR ESTABLISHED: 2002
 
MANILA OFFICE
ADDRESS: Unit 1704 AIC Gold Tower
                  Emeral Avenue, cor. Sapphire St. & Garnet St.
                  Ortigas Center, Pasig City
                  Philippines


CITY:          Pasig - Greater Manila
ZIP CODE:  1605

PHONE:     +63 2 633 7883
FAX:          +63 2 633 7243
MOBILE:    +63 917 669 3447

EMAIL:       manila@oraif.com

YEAR ESTABLISHED: 2002